CRANE ChemPharma & Energy

Crane 化学制药和能源设计并制造各种高性能产品,包括:高工程化的止回阀、旋塞阀、衬里阀、工艺球阀、高性能蝶阀、波纹管密封截止阀、无菌和工业隔膜阀、多回转/直角回转阀、执行机构、视镜、衬里管道、管件和软管、气动隔膜泵和蠕动泵。其值得信赖的品牌为客户提供了完整的创新产品组合,专为最苛刻的腐蚀性、侵蚀性和高纯度应用而设计。服务的行业包括化学加工、生物技术、制药、石油和天然气、炼油和发电。作为综合流体处理解决方案的供应商,Crane 化学制药和能源有能力以全面的产品范围和及时的方案反馈应对复杂的全球项目,以具有竞争力的市场价格简化我们客户在全球范围内的供应链。

值得信赖的品牌

  • 70 多年来,Aloyco® 在提供耐腐蚀闸阀、直通阀、止回阀和球阀方面一直处于世界领先地位,其应用范围涵盖炼油、化学加工以及纸浆和造纸等。

  • AVID® 为工艺阀门的联网、监测和控制提供创新的解决方案。其产品系列包括位置指示器、位置和控制监控器以及定位器,适用于石油和天然气、炼油、化工、电力和制药应用。

  • 40多年以来,中线蝶阀一直是角行程阀门的市场领导者。作为高质量的产品而又具有竞争性价格的供货商,我们深受用户的好评。我们的目标是超越行业要求,满足用户的需要。

  • Compac-Noz® 在北爱尔兰的贝尔法斯特工厂设计和制造产品,Compac-Noz®提供的止回阀采用紧凑型设计,是常规止回阀的经济替代品。典型的应用包括输气、发电、石化/化学处理、碳氢化合物处理和输水。

  • Crane® 为炼油、石油和天然气、纸浆和造纸、化工等众多行业提供青铜、铸铁和铸钢、弹性阀座蝶阀、球阀、闸阀、直通阀和止回阀。

  • 拉夫内 – 回顾400年的炼钢和铸造传统,公司的发展经历了从使用非合金钢制成简单几何铸件到使用低合金和高合金铸钢制成更高要求、更复杂的产品结构的转变。

  • 50 多年来,DEPA® 气动隔膜泵一直以在不同行业提供高质量的正排量解决方案而著称。所服务的行业包括食品加工、医疗和制药、化工、涂料、汽车、造船厂和建筑以及水和污水处理。

  • DOPAK®制造闭环和闭孔采样系统。 Dopak的产品允许对包括液体和气体在内的有毒,危险和挥发性物质进行零排放采样,对于操作人员,样品和环境而言,它们更加安全

  • Duo-Chek® 高性能止回阀长期以来一直是低压降流量反向保护的标准,可提供铸铁、铸钢、不锈钢和各种特殊材料制造的产品。典型应用包括石油精炼、石油和天然气生产、化工和石化、发电、钢铁/初级金属、海洋、水和废水处理以及纸浆和造纸。

  • ELRO® 移动式和固定式蠕动泵被认为是正排量泵市场上不可或缺的解决方案,并且提供了远超任意制造商的广泛材料选择。典型应用包括化工、建筑、环境和电力行业。

  • Flowseal® 是软座、金属座和防火高性能蝶阀和三偏心蝶阀的领先品牌,适用于电力、石油和天然气、碳氢化合物处理和关键工艺应用等行业。

  • GO REGULATOR®是面向分析,仪器仪表,石油化工,石油和天然气以及特种气体行业的标准化和特种压力调节器,隔膜阀和过滤器的全球领先设计师和制造商。

  • 在1960年代初期,HOKE席卷了整个行业,推出了HOKEGYROLOK®管件。迄今为止,没有其他制造商能够改进其独特的设计。

  • HOKE®阀门和配件在可靠性和全球分布方面被公认为同类最佳。在1960年代初期,HOKE推出了GYROLOK®管接头。陀螺仪的设计功能提供了业界无法比拟的创新优势和优势。

  • Jenkins® 向北美市场提供铸钢闸阀、直通阀和止回阀产品。典型应用包括暖通空调/ATC、化学/石化加工、食品和饮料、电力和公用事业以及纸浆和造纸。

  • 60 多年来,Krombach® 一直是安全、可靠和极端耐用的代名词。Krombach 最著名的是其独特的制造大型直角回转阀门的能力,包括装配尺寸达到 136英寸的蝶阀,以及三偏心蝶阀,金属座式球阀和止回阀。典型的应用包括腐蚀性、磨损性、高温、气体、化学、采矿和制药过程中的严苛工作条件。

  • Noz-Chek® 高性能、无缝隙止回阀专门为会持续发生回流的快速回流系统设计。典型的应用包括输气、发电、石化/化学处理、碳氢化合物处理和输水。

  • Pacific Valves® 生产和销售螺栓阀帽、压力密封和 HF 酸闸阀、直通阀和止回阀,以及楔塞阀,用于发电和炼油领域的压力蒸汽应用。

  • 自 1953 年发明 PTFE 衬里软管技术以来,Resistoflex® 已发展成为世界上最大的衬塑管道产品供应商。如今,公司提供聚丙烯、Teflon® PFA 和 Kynar® PVDF 等材质的衬塑管道、管件和软管。Resistoflex® 为解决严苛工况应用中的渗透问题提供了解决方案。

  • ResistoPure™ 是 Resistoflex® 为生物技术、制药、食品饮料和化妆品行业提供的产品品牌。它为卫生和无菌市场提供了一系列硅胶、Teflon® 卷曲管和平滑管。

  • REVO® 代表了执行机构技术的卓越标准和性能,作为质量和创新的领导者,在流程工业中得到广泛认可。

  • SAUNDERS® HC4 – 款隔膜阀以来,相比市场上任何其他阀门类型,Saunders® 隔膜阀已经发展成为处理更多的流体、气体、固体和粉末的阀门。今天,Saunders® 的产品系列包括工业和无菌手动和线性驱动隔膜阀、止回阀和球阀。服务的行业包括化工、工业、采矿、制药和生物医药行业。

  • SAUNDERS®IDV – 自 1928 年 P.K.Saunders 发明了第一款隔膜阀以来,相比市场上任何其他阀门类型,Saunders® 隔膜阀已经发展成为处理更多的流体、气体、固体和粉末的阀门。今天,Saunders® 的产品系列包括工业和无菌手动和线性驱动隔膜阀、止回阀和球阀。服务的行业包括化工、工业、采矿、制药和生物医药行业。.

  • Stockham® 提供各种青铜、铸铁闸阀、球阀、角阀、止回阀、球阀和蝶阀,以及铸钢球阀和蝶阀。Stockham® 阀门被指定用于化工厂、炼油厂、纸浆和造纸厂以及商业和工业建设项目。

  • Texas Sampling Inc.专注于在工业环境下定制设计随机取样系统的应用、设计、支持和供应。

  • 自 1984 年以来,Westlock Controls 就成为了为自动化工艺阀组合的监测、联网和控制提供创新解决方案的领导者。随着提高生产率和减少维护停机时间的压力越来越大,工艺行业对可靠的监控系统的要求也越来越严格。Westlock 能够满足这些要求,并利用新兴技术制定下一代标准,提高工艺、维护和运营效率。其产品系列适用于所有工业领域的分类,从危险(包括防爆和本质安全)到非危险(具有全面的耐候或卫生设施)。Westlock 为加工行业的客户提供服务,特别是化工、石油和天然气、炼油、电力、制药以及食品和饮料市场领域。Westlock 在新泽西州的 Saddle Brook 拥有制造设施,现在隶属于 Crane 集团,提供可靠的全球服务。

  • WTA® 成立于 1978 年,设计和制造了一系列高质量的波纹管密封截止阀、氯气阀、切换阀、泄压阀和特殊设计阀门,旨在满足全球化工和石化行业的严格规格要求。

  • XOMOX® 成立于 1956 年,提供业内最广泛的工艺阀和执行机构,包括直角回转套筒式旋塞阀、球阀、高性能蝶阀和衬里旋塞阀和球阀。Xomox® 产品适用于腐蚀性、易燃性、侵蚀性和毒性化学加工应用,并具有卓越的防逸散性能。

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap

CRANE ChemPharma & Energy

CRANE ChemPharma & Energy designs and manufactures highly engineered products: check valves, sleeved plug valves, lined valves, process ball valves, high performance butterfly valves, bellows sealed globe valves, aseptic and industrial diaphragm valves, multi / quarter-turn valves, actuation, sight glasses, lined pipe, fittings and hoses, and air operated diaphragm and peristaltic pumps.

Brands You Trust

  • For more than 70 years, Aloyco® has been a world leader in the supply of corrosion-resistant gate, globe, swing check and ball valves for applications ranging from refining and chemical processing, to pulp and paper.

  • AVID® provides innovative solutions for networking, monitoring, and controlling process valves. Its portfolio includes position indicators, position and control monitors, and positioners for oil gas, refining, chemical, power and pharmaceutical applications.

  • For over 40 years Center Line® has been a market leader in resilient seated butterfly valves, providing customers with unmatched reliability. Typical applications include HVAC, chemical/petrochemical processing, food and beverage, power and utilities, pulp and paper. Center Line RS product line is ideal for severe abrasive and corrosive environments.

  • Compac-Noz® offers check valves with a shorter face-to-face design as an economic alternative to full-body check valves. Typical applications include gas transmission, power generation, petro-chemical / chemical processing, hydrocarbon processing, and water transmission.

  • Crane® supplies bronze, cast iron and cast steel, resilient seated butterfly valves, ball valves and gate, globe and check valves for numerous industries, including refining, oil and gas, pulp and paper, and chemical process.

  • Ravne looks back at 400 years of tradition in steelmaking and casting. Throughout its development, shifts have been seen from a simple geometry of castings made of unalloyed steels into more demanding and complex product constructions using low & high-alloyed cast steel.

  • For over 50 years DEPA® Air Operated Diaphragm Pumps have maintained a reputation of enabling high quality positive displacement solutions in diverse industries. Industries served include food processing, medical and pharmaceutical, chemical, paint, automotive, shipyards & construction, and water & wastewater.

  • DOPAK® manufactures closed loop and closed vent sampling systems. Dopak’s products permit zero emission sampling of toxic, dangerous and volatile substances including liquids and gases, and they are safer for operators, samples, and the environment.

  • Duo-Chek® high performance check valves have long been the standard for low-pressure drop flow reversal protection, available in cast iron, cast steel, stainless steel and a variety of exotic materials. Typical applications include petroleum refining, oil and gas production, chemical and petrochemical, power generation, steel/primary metals, marine, water and wastewater, and pulp and paper.

  • ELRO® mobile and stationary peristaltic pumps are considered indispensable solutions in the positive displacement pump market and are available in the widest material selection of any manufacturer. Typical applications include chemical, building, environmental and power industries.

  • FLOWSEAL® is a leading brand of soft seated, metal seated and fire-safe high performance butterfly valves for industries like power, oil & gas, hydrocarbon processing and critical process applications.

  • GO REGULATOR® is a leading global designer and manufacturer of standardized and speciality pressure regulators, diaphragm valves, and filters to the analytical, instrumentation, petrochemical and oil & gas industries.

  • HOKE® valves and fittings are recognized as the best in class for reliability and global distribution. In the early 1960’s, HOKE introduced the GYROLOK® tube fitting.

  • Jenkins® supplies bronze, cast iron and cast steel, resilient seated butterfly valves, ball valves and gate, globe and check valves to the North American Marketplace. Typical applications include HVAC, chemical/petrochemical processing, food and beverage, power and utilities, and pulp and paper.

  • Krombach® is best known for its unique ability to manufacture large quarter turn valves, including fabricated butterfly valves up to 136”, triple offset valves, metal-seated ball valves, and check valves. Typical applications include severe-service conditions in corrosive, abrasive, high temperature, gases, chemical, mining, and pharmaceutical processes, among others.

  • Noz-Chek® high performance, non-slam check valves are specifically designed for fast reversing systems where backflow is a constant concern.  Typical applications include gas transmission, power generation, petro-chemical / chemical processing, hydrocarbon processing, and water transmission.

  • Pacific Valves® manufactures and sells bolted bonnet, pressure seal and HF acid gate, globe and check valves, as well as wedgeplug valves for pressure steam applications associated with power generation and refining.

  • Having invented the PTFE lined hose technology in 1953, Resistoflex® has grown to be the largest plastic-lined piping products supplier in the world. Today, it offers plastic-lined pipe, fittings and hoses in polypropylene, Teflon® PFA, and Kynar® PVDF.  Resistoflex® offers solutions for resolving permeation issues in severe service applications. Resistoflex® corrosion-resistant plastic lined pipe, fittings, and TEFLON® chemical hoses are used in corrosive fluid services as an economical alternative to expensive alloys.

  • ResistoPure™ is a brand of products offered by Resistoflex® for the biotech, pharmaceutical, food & beverage, and cosmetics industries. It offers a comprehensive line of silicone, Teflon® convoluted, and smooth bore hoses specifically for the sanitary and aseptic markets.

  • The REVO® brand is the standard for excellence and performance in actuator technology and is widely recognized in the process industries as a leader in quality and innovation.

  • SAUNDERS®HC4 is a leading global supplier of aseptic diaphragm valve flow solutions to the Life Science industries. A comprehensive platform of innovative forged and machined block solutions, unique in-house polymer competence and class leading automation and sensing technologies enable our customers to handle critical process applications with maximum security and efficiency.

  • SAUNDERS®IDV- Since P K Saunders invented the original diaphragm valve in 1928, Saunders® has led the way in providing class-leading fluid handling solutions to a diverse range of critical industries. Saunders® Industrial Diaphragm Valve range encompasses a complete line of manual and linear actuated diaphragm valves, both weir and straight through styles, playing a vital role in flow control applications in many diverse industries including Chemical, Mining and Water Treatment.

  • Stockham® provides a wide variety of bronze, cast iron gate, globe, angle, check, ball and butterfly valves, as well as cast steel ball and butterfly valves. Stockham® valves are specified for service in chemical plants, petroleum refineries, pulp and paper mills, and in commercial and industrial construction projects.

  • Texas Sampling Inc. is focused on the application, design, support and supply of custom-engineered grab sample systems in industrial environments.

  • Westlock is a global market leader in innovative and emerging technologies in the valve position monitoring, digital control & monitoring and smart positioning serving the global oil & gas, chemical, petro-chemical and general industry markets.

  • Founded in 1978, WTA® designs and manufactures a comprehensive range of high quality bellows sealed globe valves, chlorine valves, changeover valves, relief valves and special valves designed to meet the stringent specifications required by the global chemical and petrochemical industries.

  • Established in 1956, XOMOX® offers the broadest range of process valves and actuators in the industry, including quarter-turn sleeved plug valves, ball valves, high performance butterfly valves and lined plug and ball valves. Xomox® products are intended for corrosive and toxic chemical processing applications and feature superior fugitive emissions control.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap